I’m in love with spring…

May 31, 2013

Today is a day that should not end without somehow being documented…so document I will.

Today got off to a milky start…

DSCF7828 DSCF7830 DSCF7839

And then came the flowers, weeks behind last year, if I remember correctly…

DSCF7835

DSCF7845

DSCF7846

DSCF7850

DSCF7852

DSCF7854

DSCF7855

DSCF7857

And then there was this…oh, my…here comes summer!

DSCF7862

2 Responses to “I’m in love with spring…”


  1. I think flowers here too might be a little behind when they arrived last year! Lovely photos..as always! Thanks Lynna!

  2. karen Says:

    isn’t spring just the very best time of year?


Leave a Reply

