An antidote to stress…

April 28, 2013

I have been struggling mightily the last couple of weeks, wanting to blog, but feeling as if I didn’t have anything important to say…a lot of people have blogged a lot of profound things. I was one of those who watched TV just about every minute…I didn’t go anywhere and I watched…and even though some time has now passed and things have quieted down, I still watch.

I’m lucky, though…I have this to help take my mind off things, even if only for a few minutes at a time…please feel free to breathe in some peace, soak up some serenity and pass it along…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 Responses to “An antidote to stress…”

  1. karen Says:

    I was completely the opposite. I didn’t want to watch, didn’t want to see the people fleeing over and over again, and most especially did not want to see the bombers stupid face on my TV screen. I do watch the Today show every morning for 20 minutes while on the treadmill at the gym, and sure enough, there was his face again at the top of the news this morning. I guess I just can’t get away from it.


Leave a Reply

