Out my back door…

March 6, 2013

You know by now that I live in heaven. I started taking daily photos when we moved here. There are days when the camera never leaves my neck, when the beauty around me just overwhelms me.

This morning, I couldn’t help myself…apologies to those who prefer my narrative posts…your imagination needs to add steady winds that knock me off balance, coming from the sea towards land; the sound of the waves crashing on the rocky coast; the way the light constantly changes…these photos were taken over a one hour period and really don’t even begin to convey it all…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

