Time to breathe again…

September 2, 2012

My poor blog has been so neglected. I have started two posts in the last week and each is still there, in draft, mocking me. My life has been so full, mostly with joyous events, I haven’t been able to rally my brain cells around writing much. What I feel compelled to share, however, is some of the beautiful things which have been captivating me lately…bye-bye, August!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

7 Responses to “Time to breathe again…”


  1. So much beauty and joy in these photos, thanks for sharing Lynna!

  2. Dad Says:

    Time to kick back and enjoy the wonderful events that the past month and the near future has brought you. Have a Blue Moon on me!!! You and Peter deserve it.

  3. tewes Says:

    I have been wondering when you would surface…that is a lot of love and stuff to roll around in your head! I will be in new Jersey for 2 months (jan and feb) maybe I can take a train up to see you if I get a few days off! doing a show in New Brunswick NJ. lovelovelovelovelove

  4. StarStruk Says:

    TEWES!!!! I’ll come down and see your show, if I may…

    Missed you at the wedding, but felt you there on the lawn when the kids said “I do”…or was it “I will”?

    Lovelovelovelove back at you!


Leave a Reply

