Spring forward to spring?

March 15, 2012

As I lay in bed and read email and blogs this morning, I caught a glimpse of white from the corner of my eye…I looked out the window and there was a lobster boat right in my front yard! We haven’t seen lobster boats in our waters since “winter” started…does this mean spring is really here?

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One Response to “Spring forward to spring?”

  1. Dad Says:

    Your grand father set traps like these 85 years ago on Catalina Island when he worked in a rock quarrey! Good eating during the great depression. I even got to drop them in the boiling water. Sea food was our main diet, except for rice.


Leave a Reply

