One very happy mini aussiedoodle…

March 2, 2012

When Boo and I went for our walk this morning, I had a bouncing, leaping, rolling, burrowing pup on my hands. He LOVES the snow (of course, we knew he would). Now, I warn you that it is extremely difficult to photograph a bouncing, leaping, rolling, burrowing pup, but I did the best I could…enjoy!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

6 Responses to “One very happy mini aussiedoodle…”

  1. Barbara Jones Says:

    Momma, it was so much fun! but what are these chunks hanging all over me?
    boo

  2. Katy Widrick Says:

    Could he be ANY cuter?

  3. Jane Perry Says:

    I can relate….so difficult to show the movement…JJ experienced snow for the first time in Zion and I had the same results…just parts of the body as he was so fast. I can “see” Boo in my mind as I remember JJ’s experience of wildness and joy!!!!

  4. Laura Pallas Says:

    Boo is made for the snow. You picked a great dog for your new house.

  5. karen Says:

    Such a cutie!


  6. […] One Very Happy Mini Aussiedoodle (via my mom, […]


Leave a Reply

