The Boat Series…

September 30, 2011

I take photos a lot.  I take a lot of photos a lot.  It is hard to do anything around here without feeling the NEED to take photos.  Lately, I’ve noticed a pattern.  I seem to shoot lots of photos of certain types of things around me.  I thought I would start with a taste of my Boat Series…happy Friday to all!

4 Responses to “The Boat Series…”

  1. mamaross Says:

    I look forward to seeing what you see.

  2. Sandi Says:

    Keep the photos coming 🙂

    • StarStruk Says:

      More on the way…I have just recently started doing photo-full posts and family members have asked if I’m okay? They’ve never known me to be so “silent”!


Leave a Reply

