Just another summer day…

August 4, 2011

I know, I know…I have been going a little photo-heavy lately with my blog posts.  I have a semi-formed post in the back of my mind, but in the meantime, caught the following this morning, looking out my front deck, and couldn’t resist.

Pink sun

Pink seas

Then came the worker bees…lobster fisherfolk and gulls!

Symbiosis

Gulls so happy to see fisherfolk!

Loud squawking ensues!

And away they go!

3 Responses to “Just another summer day…”

  1. Bunny Says:

    Great photos, Lynna! I especially like the “pink sun” ~ thanks for sharing! I LOVE seeing your pictures!

  2. karen Says:

    We’ll be in Boothbay Harbor this weekend…..can’t wait!

  3. Dad Says:

    Love those pictures of the lobster fishermen. Like you know, it reminds me of my childhood(amazing I can remember that far back). Keep the pictures coming. Your father in law picked a piece of heaven there. Dad


Leave a Reply

