It has been too long…

January 12, 2011

Up until yesterday, I had once again managed to go days without blogging and I was having withdrawals.  My life used to have structure and I know it will have some structure in the future, but right now, I am at sea.  I love to travel and have been doing a goodly amount lately.  Hus and I gave ourselves our kids as our Christmas present.  We visited our son and his girl friend a couple of weeks ago in Vermont…good company, good food, cute new puppy and happy cat…

4 month old Jack

Yawning Aziza

 This last weekend, it was our turn to visit our daughter and her husband down in Orlando…once again, good company, good food and darlin’ animals…

Who couldn't love this ugly mug?

Awww…

My apologies to Travers and Laila, the amazing gray wondercats who share space with the above busy boys.  I have no photos of them…sniff…

Leave a Reply

