Excuse me?????

December 12, 2010

This is December???  A couple of days ago it was 2 degrees here and gray.  Today, 40 degrees and pouring rain…excuse me?

3 Responses to “Excuse me?????”

  1. karen Says:

    Yea, you live in New England, right? I’m just glad it’s rain today and not snow.

  2. Dawn Says:

    Im in Md and when I woke up @ 6am it was 50 degrees and even though it was rainy I was loving it….crazy east coast weather here.

  3. Al Pallas Says:

    It is in the twenty’s in the morning here and warms up to about to 40 or so in the afternoon. What would it be at Windfall or the new house?? No golf here for the past couple of weeks. I can see Peter ice skating on the lake at the golf course we played{like he said he did when he was a young buck).


Leave a Reply

