I’ve been hacked!!!

November 2, 2010

My Comcast account has apparently been compromised and it is sending out HORRIBLE emails in my name.  I really didn’t need this right now.  It has always seemed like something that would happen to others, not to me.  I didn’t open any suspicious emails that I know of, but there we are.  My own feeble attempts to outwit the virus with Norton and Malwarebytes have gone for naught.  I’m going to bring in a hired gun and see if that helps.  If not, it may be MAC time!!!

3 Responses to “I’ve been hacked!!!”

  1. Laura Says:

    I got your weird email and opened it. Hope I am not in trouble


Leave a Reply

