Ta Da! One thing off the to-do list!

August 8, 2010

I couldn’t take before photos because the corner was just too messy and disgusting.  I got rid of purses I haven’t used in years and shoes that had cobwebs in them.  Here’s what’s left (and the sweat shirts are leaving…they will go into another room’s closet to be taken to Maine, which is where I wear them)… 

Tidy shoe rack

Two loads of laundry done, one left…and it is just 9am! 

I’m not feeling great, had my first migraine in months last night…it went from zero to 8 in minutes…woke up this morning with a migraine hangover and tummy but, thankfully, no real pain…good excuse to work indoors.  I’m on my way downstairs to blanch some corn on the cob and some brussels sprouts for freezing (don’t want them to go to waste, too much for eating now). 

Later!

2 Responses to “Ta Da! One thing off the to-do list!”


  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by StarStrukLynna, To Do Listy. To Do Listy said: Ta Da! One thing off the to-do list!: http://wp.me/panjp-qP […]

  2. karen Says:

    I’m not feeling that great today either. Don’t judge me, but I put my nightgown back on (3pm) and intend to read the Sunday paper and relax the rest of the day.


Leave a Reply

