Mmmm…not feeling my to do list…

August 7, 2010

I am such a procrastinator…I have this whole list of things I intend to accomplish this weekend and here it is, 4:30pm Saturday, and there are lots of jobs left.  I did get cat food (number 1 on my list of have-to’s), I did get my mani-pedi, I did pick peas (but I have thousands left on the vine)…no weeding yet and, worst of all, the pieces of my shoe rack are still sitting here by me, waiting to be put back together.  I did do a little exploring on my Droid Incredible and was finally able to get my cell phone message greeting changed (hus told me that my new phone is so much clearer, I needed to redo the message I did on my Blackberry Storm).  But I still have a closet full of clothes I don’t wear and I really, really need to get my mind around toss, toss, tossing…

All right, enough moaning…I’ll watch an inning of Red Sox/Yankees baseball (go SOX!) and then see about putting together that shoe rack.

Later!

2 Responses to “Mmmm…not feeling my to do list…”

  1. Hope Says:

    Your list was pretty over the top last night…go easy on yourself. It’s the weekend.


Leave a Reply

