An-tici-pa-a-tion is making me wait…

July 29, 2010

My new phone is in the sorting facility in Boston, is scheduled to be delivered tomorrow.  For once, I have really been enjoying anticipating something instead of feeling I need it NOW NOW NOW!  My trusty Storm has served me well and continues to do so.  It will soon become my trusty back-up phone, but I’m happy to keep it in force until this weekend.  Gives me time to read reviews and blogs and study manuals and dream.

Bye-bye, Storm…hello Droid Incredible!  But not quite…

One Response to “An-tici-pa-a-tion is making me wait…”

  1. Heidi Lou Says:

    So, how do you like it?


Leave a Reply

