Waffling no more…

July 22, 2010

All right, friends…no more “shall I switch to AT&T for the IPhone or shall I buy the new Storm 2″…no more “what have y’all heard about the Droid X versus the Droid Incredible?”  With a bunch of expenses facing us, I decided that if I didn’t pull the trigger now, I wouldn’t be able to later.  So, after a final two days of research, I finally hit “Buy” …in a couple of weeks, I should receive my new Droid Incredible.  Pending actual experience with it, I’m thinking it will suit my needs perfectly and will satisfy my longing for better touch screen action.  We’ll see…

Now I just have to wait…the Incredible is sold out and should hopefully be shipped my way in early August.

3 Responses to “Waffling no more…”

  1. Hope Says:

    Good job, Lynna! I know you’ve been agonizing over this for quite a while. I’m glad you made a decision. Jessica has been indecisive for months about where she is going to live this year at school. She finally made a decision that she is obviously happy with and is a different person today. It’s funny how you know when you’ve done the right thing and how much better we feel once we make a decision.
    Love you!

  2. Jackie Says:

    How exciting! I’m facing the same decision myself. I really do not want to leave Verizon, so I’ve been closely watching all the rumors that claim iPhones will be available to Verizon customers in December. If they’re not, I need a new phone desperately b/c my Blackberry is on its last legs. I was thinking Droid, so you’ll have to let me know how you like it!

  3. ragtopday Says:

    From what I’ve heard you will be VERY happy with your choice. Can’t wait to hear what you think!


Leave a Reply

