Phone lust…

July 17, 2010

My sweet cuz told me today that she still has “IPhone lust”…she and I have conversed at length over the wonderful things that the IPhone promises and seems to deliver…I have also bored everyone else silly waffling back and forth.  I’m stubborn, though, and really don’t want to switch from Verizon to AT&T…just too many complaints and problems with AT&T for me.  And up until now, my little ol’ first generation Storm has served me well.

So, I have been doing a lot of research on the Droid Incredible and the Droid X…they both look awesome, one is bigger, the other has a better operating system.  Maybe these Droids are the answer to my lust???

One Response to “Phone lust…”

  1. Laura Says:

    Don’t try to fool yourself. I would never be satisfied with a substitute:)! I have never had a single problem with AT&T. It probably depends on your location.


Leave a Reply

