Ommmm…

June 8, 2010

All right, my goal is to embrace all that life is handing me right now, to quit complaining about it and feeling overwhelmed…everything on my plate right now is positive.  I have nearly 5 more days to rehearse The Dixie Swim Club for EMACT, lots of time.  Saturday night, I will be up on the stage in front of nearly everyone who is anyone in Eastern Massachusetts community theater, “competing” for “Best” this and that, showing people that our group is out here and hoping that they come audition and join the audiences for our shows!  It will be a wonderful weekend and I should not be wasting a moment worrying about E-V-E-R-Y  L-I-T-T-L-E  T-H-I-N-G.  Ahhh…keep those calming yet energizing vibes coming my way, please. 

The Dixie Swim Club

The Dixie Swim Club ladies

 

Is this really what I look like?

 

One of my heretofore hidden talents

3 Responses to “Ommmm…”

  1. AhimsaBirth Says:

    Lynna, will you please send those pictures to me via email?

  2. kim Says:

    Nice point :-} Love you!!!

  3. Mandie Says:

    Sending calming vibes. PS-love your handstand 😉


Leave a Reply

