No words needed…

June 2, 2010

I have been overwhelmed lately with stress and all the tricks I normally use have proved useless.  Then I went to Midcoast Maine for the long weekend…

Breathe in...

Breathe out...

Peace and quiet...

It sure didn’t work for long, but I did get some thinking time, so maybe all is not lost.<G>

5 Responses to “No words needed…”

  1. ragtopday Says:

    I’ve been thinking I hadn’t heard from you in awhile – glad you got some rest and relaxation, but sorry the effects were short-lived! Here’s to more thinking time!

  2. Laura Says:

    You are so lucky to have that property, I want to visit!

  3. Choff Says:

    Beautiful, simply beautiful. It’s amazing what the views of water and green areas can do for relaxing.

  4. karen Says:

    There is NOTHING like the ocean in Maine to bring serenity to the soul.

  5. Kim Says:

    I want to visit too!!


Leave a Reply

