The heat is on…

May 26, 2010

Yesterday was another hot one…top down day all day in the seafoam green convertible. 

My top down baby

 

Today should be the same…ahhhh….perfect day for my little sunporch office… 

Picture windows on three sides!

 

So much to do, so little time…vegetable garden still needs tilling (first it was too wet, now it is too hot), planning for our adventure in Groton, MA in a few weeks, opening our final show of the season (Tom Topor’s Nuts) this week, a mini-vacation/family reunion in Maine next week, scheduling the installation of a new kitchen floor, exterior painting and carpentry and mulch delivery yet to do…I took my sister’s advice (which was also the advice of almost everyone I know) to make a list and it helps…but I’m not good at keeping my list current and crossing off completed jobs, nor am I good at finding my list when I need it…so I keep making new lists.<G>  Hmmm…maybe that works counter to the purpose?

Leave a Reply

