I’m in love…

March 25, 2010

I have discovered salty chocolate.  Ohmygosh, I am in love…salt and chocolate and peanuts, dark chocolate with Himalayan salt, almonds, salt andchocolate…I’m not crazy about the salt and chocolate and chili and the ginger, salt and chocolate is a no go for my palate…I am so not a ginger girl.

I didn’t need this new temptation…

2 Responses to “I’m in love…”

  1. ragtopday Says:

    What is your source for this delectable sounding chocolate? As good as the salt/chocolate combo sounds, I’m also intrigued by ginger – I AM a ginger girl!

  2. starstruk Says:

    Whole Foods and online are the two best sources I’ve found…let me know if you find others.


Leave a Reply

