I love Saturday mornings…

March 6, 2010

I particularly love sunny Saturday mornings when it is still winter…Saturday mornings where my most taxing plans involve getting a new pair of pantyhose for tonight’s closing night of The Dixie Swim Club (I felt my toes go through last night’s pair mid-scene) and cosmo fixings for the cast party.  Of course, there are TONS of things that have not gotten done over the past few theater-soaked weekends that NEED to get done…taxes being foremost.  But not today. 

The Dixie Swim Club

Leave a Reply

