Tech “week” lights the way…

October 31, 2009

I haven’t had time to blog lately, as all my mental and physical reserves are being expended for the benefit of Prelude to a Kiss.

Rehearsal

I’m wearing so many hats, I remind myself of Bartholomew…director, set designer, furniture mover, publicist, program creator, psychologist…all of this while juggling two jobs and a med change.  Needless to say, I have been stressed to the max for the last few weeks.  Today is my first full day to call my own…on the agenda is to finish the program, finish the sandwich board signs and install them on appropriate street corners, email notes to the cast, finalize sound track, find the perfect loveseat set piece and get it to the theater and clean my bedroom.  Let’s see how much of this list I can check off by the end of the day…fingers crossed!

One Response to “Tech “week” lights the way…”

  1. ragtopday Says:

    Good luck! Would love to see it when it goes live!


Leave a Reply

