Waking in the dark…

October 20, 2009

Let me just say once more that I HATE waking up in the pitch dark, only to find that part of my “morning me” time has been slept away.  I’m one of those odd folks who has to wake up at least an hour or two before I have to get up and get going.  I love my morning quiet time, watching morning news/Morning Joe, reading my favorite blogs, catching up on email, doing Washington Street Players work, sharing cat love time with our two kitties, sipping coffee…

Almost as bad is coming home in the dark…ARGHHHHH…don’t get me started…

One Response to “Waking in the dark…”

  1. ragtopday Says:

    Uh oh, you got me started! And in a few weeks when we change the clocks it will be even worse in the afternoon! I am so not a fan of this time of year.


Leave a Reply

