Ta da!

September 23, 2009

Whew…hair cut and highlights/lowlights and happy…not too short but nicely shaped in back and front…photo doesn’t really do it justice.  It was too much money, but a girl’s gotta do what a girl’s gotta do and I don’t do it very often.  I am happy happy tonight.

That's as far back as I could reach with my Storm...

That's as far back as I could reach with my Storm...

Ta da!

Ta da!

6 Responses to “Ta da!”

  1. Marcia Says:

    I LOVE it…..perfect!!

  2. Sandi Says:

    You look great!

  3. Patti Says:

    ya…nice. and so straight! where are your pretty curls??

    love it but not as much as YOU. thanks, hadn’t gotten this far yet this morning.

  4. ragtopday Says:

    I love it! Very stylish! Hope it makes you feel great!

  5. Choff5 Says:

    Very nice! I’ve learned that sometimes it’s very worth the extra money to get something that’s right.

  6. througherinseyes Says:

    GREAT haircut!!!


Leave a Reply

