The family that blogs together…

September 19, 2009

I’m sitting up in my bed blogging and watching BBC’s Antiques Roadshow.  After I finish, I will read blogs by family members from all over the country…blogs by daughter Katy, son-in-law Lucas, son Andy, niece Erin (who’s still getting her blogging legs under her) and cousin Patti…wonder who will be next….maybe Laura?  I think that my dad, Al, and my other dad, Michael, have lots to share…

Speaking of family, hus’ family reunion vacation approaches…brother- and sister-in-law and her daughter from New Zealand try to come once a year to our family home in coastal Maine…my daughter and her love, son and his love and hus and I will meet up with them in one of the best places on earth, my wonderful mother- and father-in-law’s house.

100_0208

100_0218

100_0214 (2)

Speaking of most wonderful places on earth, check out b-i-l’s digs in New Zealand…

New Zealand 2006 and Andy HK 042

New Zealand 2006 and Andy HK 005

These don’t even begin to do their place justice…can’t wait to go back for a visit.

One Response to “The family that blogs together…”

  1. Patti Says:

    So what is Andy’s blog??

    And I WANNA GO TO NEW ZEALAND!….next time you go can you put me in your rollie. I promise not to make too much noise.

    I like your pictures! love you.


Leave a Reply

