Short takes…

August 19, 2009

Some short takeaways from last weekend’s Healthy Living Summit

  • Women need each other for support, for inspiration, for acceptance…
  • Fruition and GloBars ROCK!
  • Talking about healthy foods inspires me to try new things…
  • Mother/daughter time is priceless…
  • Son-in-law rocks!!!!

Now, tell me that these photos don’t make you want to take a bite…thank you so much, A Fete For Food

2 Responses to “Short takes…”

  1. ragtopday Says:

    I took a look through Silly Tater Tots posts from her visit with you and I’m so excited to say I know the head Pastry Chef at the Flour Bakery you had lunch at before she left!

    Just had to share!

  2. Jessica Says:

    Hey thanks for the blog love! I’m glad you liked the photos. I just posted a funny one of an eggplant (I’m so lame… I get a kick out of funny-shaped eggplants) Enjoy! 🙂


Leave a Reply

