Spring forward…

March 8, 2009

It sounds like such an active step…SPRING forward!  A command to get your head together and SPRING forward.  My guilty secret is that I don’t ever change my clocks until the Sunday morning after the Saturday night changeover.  Of course, the important things (cable box and computer) update themselves, so I have benchmarks.

All right, this isn’t fair…Buddy has ticks already…it is still winter!!!!!  They are supposed to be dead!!!!  ACK!  I am not ready for this…

I am the king of all I survey...

I am the king of all I survey...

Auditions for You’re a Good Man, Charlie Brown this week…I think I’m going to audition and hope against hope that they cast an ensemble chorus.  If I don’t get cast, I’ll work on the show in some capacity.  Spring approaching…auditions for a musical…seem to go hand in hand…

Leave a Reply

