Photo meme…

January 14, 2009

All right, this is a first for me.  Heidi Lou at http://heidilou.wordpress.com tagged me…I’m supposed to post the fourth photo from the fourth folder in my computer.  Hmmm…let’s see what we see…

My hotel for my last stay in NYC

My hotel for my last stay in NYC

Well, that’s not the best photo I’ve ever taken…but I kind of liked it because the city has so much excitement and life, it has to blur in photos!

OK, I’m tagging Silly Tater Tot and Aziza Makena!  Is that how this works?

2 Responses to “Photo meme…”


  1. […] by WP Greet BoxI don’t have a ton of time tonight … but I got tagged by my amazing momma for a photo meme, so I couldn’t […]


  2. […] don’t have a ton of time tonight … but I got tagged by my amazing momma for a photo meme, so I couldn’t […]


Leave a Reply

