Winter doldrums

January 26, 2008

We are heading into my least favorite season.  No football, no baseball.  There is golf, but that isn’t anything I really look forward to, it just is.  I do love watching and rooting for Tiger, though.  Oh, well, only a few more months until Spring Training, then it all starts up again.

2 Responses to “Winter doldrums”


  1. Watch the golf! As I posted on my site today, you might get a glimpse of my house 🙂

  2. Bunny Says:

    Golf?? You mean there’s actually somewhere in the world where it’s warm enough for golf? Wherever it is, I wish I was there. I’m leaving for Jax tomorrow, so hopefully it will be a little warmer there than it is here. We just got back from visiting the Young Prince, where it is even colder than it is here. I HATE cold weather!


Leave a Reply

